Subscribe to the CSO’s magnificent 2014/15 season

Comment Off 18 Views


Muti conducts Beethoven 9, 
Mozart’s Requiem and the complete 
Tchaikovsky symphonies!
Subscribe now at
Header Image

The Chicago Symphony Orchestra’s magnificent 2014/15 season is now on sale! Become a subscriber and enjoy spectacular live music from the world’s greatest musicians all year long. A few highlights from the upcoming season include:

  • Muti conducts Beethoven 9, Mozart’s Requiem and the complete Tchaikovsky symphonies.
  • Mahler’s Fifth and Seventh Symphonies.
  • Gershwin’s An American in Paris opens a program of ravishing works by Ravel and Stravinsky.

Order your season ticket package today and enjoy exclusive benefits, such as savings up to 33% off single ticket prices, FREE ticket exchanges, prepaid parking in the Loop for only $13.25 and more!

Now is the best time to guarantee your seats and save. Call 312-294-3000 or to order today!

Share this email
Connect with the CSO
CSO on Facebook CSO on Twitter CSO YouTube Channel CSO on Flickr CSO on Soundcloud CSO Events RSS Feed
Global Sponsor of the CSO  
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About the author

Free Newsletter Updated Daily