On November 13th, DragonForce will kick off their North American tour with Kamelot

Comment Off 5 Views

On November 13th, DragonForce will kick off their North American tour with Kamelot (see below for dates)!

Monday, Nov. 9th time-slots with Herman Li (guitar)
12PM PST//3PM EST:
12:30PM PST//3:30PM EST:
1PM PST//4PM EST:
1:30PM PST//4:30PM EST:
2PM PST//5PM EST:
2:30PM PST//5:30PM EST:
3PM PST//6PM EST:

Tuesday, Nov. 10th time-slots with Herman Li (guitar)
12PM PST//3PM EST:
12:30PM PST//3:30PM EST:
1PM PST//4PM EST:
1:30PM PST//4:30PM EST:
2PM PST//5PM EST:
2:30PM PST//5:30PM EST:
3PM PST//6PM EST:

DragonForce will be touring in support of their recently released DVD/blu-ray, In the Line of Fire…Larger Than Live. Featuring high definition footage shot during the band’s Ultimate Stage headline show at 2014’s Loud Park Festival in the Saitama Super Arena, Japan, In the Line of Fire…Larger Than Live uses multiple camera angles to capture the raw energy of the concert and instrumental dexterity for which DragonForce is rightly celebrated worldwide. The video also includes backstage, behind-the-scenes, and off-tour footage to give fans an insight into the “Maximum Overload World Tour”.

For a preview of In the Line of Fire…Larger Than Live, the live performance of “Black Winter Night” can be seen here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HeE_juyaYJY

DragonForce tour dates
w/ Kamelot

Nov. 13 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution
Nov. 14 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
Nov. 15 – Louisville, KY – Expo 5
Nov. 17 – Charlotte, NC – Fillmore Charlotte
Nov. 18 – Springfield, MD – The Fillmore
Nov. 20 – Hartford, CT – Webster Theater
Nov. 21 – Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom
Nov. 22 – Quebec City, QC – Imperial de Quebec
Nov. 24 – Buffalo, NY – The Town Ballroom
Nov. 25 – Royal Oak, MI – Royal Oak Music Theater
Nov. 26 – London, ON – Music Hall
Nov. 27 – Cleveland, OH – Agora Ballroom
Nov. 28 – Milwaukee, WI – The Rave
Dec. 1 – Spokane, WA – Knitting Factory
Dec. 2 – Vancouver, BC – Vogue Theater
Dec. 3 – Seattle, WA – Showbox
Dec. 4 – Boise, ID – Knitting Factory
Dec. 6 – Los Angeles, CA – Regent Theater
Dec. 7 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues
Dec. 9 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues
Dec. 10 – Houston, TX – House of Blues
Dec. 12 – Tampa, FL – The Ritz

DragonForce online:
http://www.dragonforce.com
http://www.facebook.com/dragonforce
https://twitter.com/dragonforce
http://www.youtube.com/dragonforce

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.

Free Newsletter Updated Daily