Fathom Events.com: Big, Loud & Live 11 In Select Cinemas Nationwide, LIVE Thursday, August 7 6:30 p.m. ET

Comment Off 14 Views
DCI Big, Loud & Live 11 in Cinemas

Last Chance!
Big, Loud & Live 11
In Select Cinemas Nationwide

LIVE Thursday, August 7
6:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. CT / 4:30 p.m. MT
3:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. AK / 12:30 p.m. HI

Buy your tickets today!
A tour full of blood, sweat and tears all lead to one championship event!

The 2014 Drum Corps International season comes to a theatrical end during the Big, Loud & Live 11 cinema event on Thursday, August 7th. After a summer of head-to-head competitions, the country’s very best drum and bugle corps come together one last time as they compete to be named 2014 World Champion.

Big, Loud & Live 11 Trailer

Don’t miss the competition ignite,
get your tickets NOW!

Are you interested in helping Fathom spread the word about the Big, Loud & Live 11 cinema event? Click HERE for access to web banners, email and social media copy, digital posters and more that you can share with your fellow marching music fans!

YOUTUBE FACEBOOK TWITTER GOOGLE+
Fathom Events

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily