BECKY G PREMIERES BRAND NEW MUSIC VIDEO FOR ‘LOVIN’ SO HARD’ ON VEVO

Comment Off 7 Views

BECKY G PREMIERES

BRAND NEW MUSIC VIDEO FOR

‘LOVIN’ SO HARD’ ON VEVO

CHECK IT OUT HERE!

 

 

 

BECKY G IS SET TO JOIN LATIN MUSIC ARTIST J BALVIN ON TOUR ACROSS THE COUNTRY STARTING IN SEPTEMBER!

Young Latin music fans are already rejoicing across social media at news that Latin Music’s two fastest-rising millennial stars are taking to the road together this fall, as J Balvin announces his first headlining tour with special guest Becky G. Tickets for the tour will go on sale on May 8th.

(See Dates Below)

 

Miami, FL

James L Knight Center Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live Thursday, September 24, 2015
Atlanta, GA Tabernacle Saturday, September 26, 2015
Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Sunday, September 27, 2015
New York, NY Best Buy Theater Thursday, October 1, 2015
Boston, MA House of Blues Sunday, October 4, 2015
Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom Thursday, October 8, 2015
St. Paul, MN Myth Friday, October 9, 2015
Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie Sunday, October 11, 2015
Houston, TX Club Escapade Thursday, October 15, 2015
Pharr, TX Boggus Ford Events Center Friday, October 16, 2015
Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Saturday, October 17, 2015
Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Theatre Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Los Angeles, CA Shrine Expo Hall Thursday, October 22, 2015
San Jose, CA Event Center at San Jose State University Friday, October 23, 2015
Las Vegas, NV The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Saturday, October 24, 2015
San Diego, CA Humphrey’s Concerts By The Bay Sunday, October 25, 2015
Print Friendly
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily