THE WHO Unveil Digital Premiere Of Switzerland Performance – Streaming Worldwide Exclusively on YouTube

Comment Off 9 Views

THE WHO UNVEIL RARE PERFORMANCE FOR DIGITAL PREMIERE FILMED AT LOCARNO, SWITZERLAND AS PART OF THEIR ‘JOIN TOGETHER @ HOME’ SERIES, STREAMING WORLDWIDE EXCLUSIVELY ON YOUTUBE

Available digitally for the first time, this six-part weekly series celebrating some of the band’s most memorable performances draws to a close, with an exciting grand finale featuring rarely seen footage!
Set a tune-in reminder for the final two episodes on
Saturday 5th & Saturday 12th September
at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK at www.join-together.org

locarno card

New York, NY (September 4, 2020)–As part of YouTube’s #StayHome campaign, The Who close a six-week celebration of their incredible live performances, with a two-part digital premiere finale.
The weekly series — “Join Together @ Home”

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
In : Newswire

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.
The Search for a Live Kidney Donor
Free Newsletter Updated Daily