Maroon 5 Premieres Tour Short Via Live Nation TV Featuring Circuit Jerks-Debut EP Out

Comment Off 415 Views



Announce “EP1” to Debut Today
Additionally Maroon 5 Premieres Tour Short Film from Brazil 2016 Featuring Circuit Jerks Track
Modular synth collective Circuit Jerks release their debut EP “EP1” today via
Interscope/ Waxing Moon Records. The group is comprised of Jesse Carmichael (multi-instrumentalist for Maroon 5 and 1863) and Jason Lader.  See full track listing below.
Circuit Jerk’s EP features two Maroon 5 remixes (“This Summer” and “Maps“), as well as creating a dream-like experience in its two 72 minute ambient pieces amongst other tracks. Circuit Jerks first teased their new EP when they remixed Maroon 5’s “This Summer’s Gonna Hurt Like a MotherF****r” earlier this year.
Track Listing:
1)       This Summer’s Gonna Hurt Like a MotherF****r (Circuit Jerks Remix)
2)       Maps (Circuit Jerks Remix)
3)       Brazil (Circuit Jerks Redux)
4)       Modphyr 2

5)       Spring

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily