KillSET Release New Lyric Video From Forthcoming Album, S.T.F.U.

Comment Off 46 Views
KillSET Release New Lyric Video From Forthcoming Album, S.T.F.U.
KillSET is the combination of a professional, well-oiled, finely tuned metal machine and an explosive, super charged charismatic front man – as evidenced by their upcoming album, ‘S.T.F.U.’ (release date: June 23rd). 
Having been produced by Eddie Wohl (Fuel, Smile Empty Soul, ill Niño, 36 Crazyfists) and mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Faith No Moreill NiñoSepultura), this sophomore effort is polished and ready to take over the world. The latest single/lyric video “Tomorrow” out today, follows up “Killers in the Pit,” which served as the perfect introduction to the unique flavor of the band with crushing riffs, shouted vocals, and heavy rhythms.
Luca states “Tomorrow” is very personal for me because it takes me back to my hometown and what was going through my head before I moved out to L.A. On a broader scale, it is a song for all those who lay their head down at night and think of what could be. It’s about taking a chance in this life and following your dreams no matter how crazy they may seem to others. It’s for all those who so desperately want to live their passion, but are afraid to fail. As it says in the song, “There is no tomorrow, I gotta break out now!
Check out the KillSET – Tomorrow (Official Lyric Video) here :
Check out the “Killers in the Pit” video here:
S.T.F.U. Tracklisting:
1. Get Up
2. Bully
3. Killers In The Pit
4. Tomorrow
5. Broken Angel
6. Jump
7. How Dare You
8. Animal
9. Not A Love Song
10. Don’t Let Me Die
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily