JOCELYN & CHRIS ARNDT Premiere New Single “Too Much To Me” On Relix; Upcoming Album Edges To Be Released On February 26th, 2016

Comment Off 30 Views
Premiere New Single “Too Much To Me” 
On Relix
Upcoming Album

Edges To Be Released
On February 26th, 2016

Boston, MA – Sibling duo Jocelyn & Chris Arndt has premiered their new single “Too Much To Me” on Relix today! Fans can stream the track, which features Danny Louis of Gov’t Mule on keys, here:
“Too Much To Me” is the second song to be released from Jocelyn and Chris’s upcoming album Edges. The first single, “Shame,” is available for streaming on Paste Magazine. Edges is scheduled for release on February 26th featuring 12 original tracks by Jocelyn and Chris that feature their band and special guests including Gov’t Mule’s Danny Louis, back-road blues artist G Love on harmonica, and Jazz vibraphonist Tony Miceli.
About “Too Much To Me”, Jocelyn and Chris Arndt shared “This song is straight-up rock and we definitely want people to tap their feet when they hear it! Lyrically speaking, regardless of how much the dress costs, if the character of the person wearing it isn’t worth a penny, we are not going to get along very well.”
With devastatingly powerful vocals and retro-rock guitar, siblings Jocelyn & Chris Arndt have logged performances coast-to-coast in 2015, including stops at The Sundance Film Festival and Mountain Jam Music Festival. They’ve also been featured on over 100 College Radio Stations and have appeared on TV in New York, Virginia, and Tennessee, all while attending college at Harvard University.  Jocelyn and Chris Arndt have already kicked off 2016 with shows across CO, NV, AZ, and CA, including a performance at The Legendary Viper Room in Hollywood.
Their blues-rock style has been coined “a gorgeous mixture of classic rock and contemporary indie energy” by  Jocelyn and Chris Arndts’ recordings strike an effortless blend of angst and personal emotion, while their live performances are simply incredible.
Edges is the full-length follow-up to last fall’s seven-song EP Strangers In Fairyland. For more information, please visit
Edges Track Listing:
1. Shame
2. Cinderella
3. Jagged
4. Cut The Cord
5. Too Much To Me
6. Hot
7. Where’s The Rain
8. Mystery
9. More Than I Say I Do
10. Because of You
11. Dry Cereal
12. Here To Stay
Upcoming Tour Dates:
March 12                    Clyde’s On Main                                          Chattanooga TN
March 13                    Acme                                                              Nashville, TN
For more information, please visit:
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily