Industrial Groove Metal Band Thira Announce US Tour Dates With Metal Veterans Mushroomhead

Comment Off 375 Views

Industrial Groove Metal Band Thira Announce US Tour Dates With Metal Veterans Mushroomhead!


December 3, 2014Minneapolis, MN – Rounding out a year filled with successful tours supporting such national acts as Wayne Static, Powerman 5000, and OTEP, Thira is set to hit the road again, this time with theatrical metal legends Mushroomhead, along with Erimha and Unsaid Fate.

Check out Thira “Grasping At Straws” Official Video:

Screenshot  150

Thira is incredibly excited to be a part of this amazing tour. It’s an honor to share the stage with these great bands, especially Mushroomhead – a long time inspiration and influence! – Kayden

1557201 886471771363550 1815087692284543809 o-1

Catch Thira Live with Mushroomhead:

12/12 Waterloo, IA @ Spicoli’s
12/13 Ringle, WI @ Q&Z Center
12/14 Des Moines, IA @ Val Air Ballroom
12/15 Springfield, MO @ The Outland Ballroom
12/16 Bloomington, IL @ The Castle Theater
12/17 Joliet, IL @ Mojoe’s
12/18 Fort Wayne, IN @ Peire’s
12/19 Flint, MI @ The Machine Shop
12/20 Traverse City, MI @ Ground Zero
12/21 Grand Rapids, MI @ The Intersection
12/22 Covington, KY @ Madison Theater
12/26 Columbus, OH @ Al Rosa Villa
12/27 Cleveland, OH @ The Agora Ballroom

Follow Thira for additional tour dates and information!


a2794929138 10

Click here to listen and buy Thira’s Vein I: Varying States of Decay!

One Color 2

About Thira:

Thira is Industrial Groove Metal. They will show you the meaning of these words. This is change and passion. This is melody and impact. Hungry, heavy and determined to make you move.

Welcome to Thira.

Thira exploded onto the national scene in the Summer of 2014 as supporting act on The Civil Unrest Tour and The Wisconsin Death Trip Tour, touring in support of acts such as Static-X / Wayne Static, OTEP, American Head Charge, DOPE, Smile Empty Soul, Snot, Society 1, Hemlock, Powerman 5000, Mushroomhead, FLAW, King 810, Blue Felix, and many more.

Kayden – vocals
Pearce – vocals
Pif – guitars, programming
Coz – bass
Digg – drums

Dark City Media Group HRes

Thira Social Links:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily