EAGLES “HOTEL CALIFORNIA” 2020 TOUR RESCHEDULED TO 2021; 2021 Tour Kicks Off Thursday, September 16, 2021

Comment Off 3 Views
EAGLES “HOTEL CALIFORNIA” 2020 TOUR RESCHEDULED TO 2021
2021 Tour Kicks Off Thursday, September 16, 2021
The EAGLES – Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit, with Deacon Frey and Vince Gill – have announced that their “Hotel California” concerts in Dallas, Denver, Los Angeles, Phoenix, San Francisco, and St. Paul, have been rescheduled.  Fans with tickets to the previously announced 2020 dates are encouraged to hold on to their tickets as they will be honored for the new dates. If you are unable to attend the new date, you will be able to request a refund. For more information, visit livenation.com/refund or contact your point of purchase.
MARKET
VENUE
NEW DATE
Postponed Date / Original Date
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center
Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 / Thu, Mar 26, 2020
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 / Sat. Mar 28, 2020
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 / Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 / Tue, April 21, 2020
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 / Sun, April 26, 2020
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center
Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 / Fri, April 03, 2020
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center
Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 / Sat, April 04, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Forum
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 / Fri., April 17, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Forum
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 / Sat., April 18, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Forum
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 / Fri., April 24, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Chase Center
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 / Sat., April 11, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Chase Center
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 / Sun., April 12, 2020
Each night’s concert will feature a “Hotel California” set, with an accompanying orchestra and choir, followed by an additional set of the band’s greatest hits. The shows are scheduled to begin at 8 PM, with a brief intermission.
Check Eagles.com for complete tour information.
# # #
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.
The Search for a Live Kidney Donor
Free Newsletter Updated Daily