CyHi The Prynce Releases Debut Album No Dope On Sundays

Comment Off 52 Views
CyHi The Prynce
Releases Debut Album No Dope On Sundays

Buy on iTunes:
Stream on Apple Music:
Stream on Spotify:
“2017 got a bit more interesting when [“Nu Africa”] dropped. It’s like the best of the 1990s had a baby in 2017, and the artist is Kanye’s muse.” – Ebro Darden, Beats1
“With his debut LP, No Dope On Sundays, CyHi the Prynce brings Jesus to the trap and spits a testimony full of raw human contradiction.” – NPR
“His brand of lyricism is meant to provoke thought, inspire chuckles, and encourage repeat listens to uncover what might’ve been missed or overlooked.” – DJ Booth
1. Amen (Intro) [Prod. The Olympicks & Edsclusive]
2. No Dope On Sundays (feat. Pusha T) [Prod. Mark Byrd, Lex Luger, Novel, Shawty Redd]
3. Get Yo Money [Prod. Mark Byrd, Brandon Black, Novel]
4. Movin’ Around (feat. ScHoolboy Q) [Prod. SykSense, OZ]
5. Trick Me (feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. Edsclusive, David & Eli, Mark Byrd]
6. Murda (feat. Estelle) [Prod. Mark Byrd, Shawty Redd, Brandon Black, Anthony Kilhoffer]
7. Don’t Know Why (feat. Jagged Edge) [Prod. Mark Byrd, Edsclusive, Nate & Charity, Novel]
8. God Bless Your Heart [Prod. Mark Byrd, Brandon Black]
9. Dat Side (feat. Kanye West) [Prod. Edsclusive]
10. Looking For Love [Prod. ThankGod4Cody, Free P]
11. Nu Africa (Extended Version feat. Ernestine Johnson) [Prod. S1, Epikh Pro, Mark Byrd]
12. Free [Prod. Fr23sh, Edsclusive, Brandon Black]
13. 80’s Baby (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) [Prod. Brandon Black, Mark Byrd]
14. Closer [Prod. Mark Byrd, Brandon Black]
15. I’m Fine (feat. Travis Scott) [Prod. Mark Byrd, K. Rachel Mills, Brandon Black, Anthony Kilhoffer, Josh Simmons, Charlie Heat]
For More Information Follow CyHi The Prynce on Social Media:


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily