Check out Leikeli47’s new mixtape Lk-47 Part III

Comment Off 234 Views

Following the release of her debut self-titled EP, Leikeli47 returns with a new mixtape, Lk-47 Part III.

The new project is a brilliant collection of tunes that will conclude her Lk-47 mixtape series, while providing sequels for fan favorite tracks from her Lk-47 and Lk-47 Part II mixtapes.



LISTEN to Lk-47 Part III 



Lk-47 Part III Tracklist

  1. Mood
  2. Bitch Switch
  3. B.W.A
  4. BOW!
  5. The A Train
  6. Watch Em Fall
  7. Cus I Feel Like It
  8. Elian’s Revenge
  9. Roll Call
  10. Face Off pt. II
  11. Rumble (remix) – Leikeli47 x KDA
  12. The Hit Factory
  13. Cus I feel Like It pt. II
  14. My Ex Is a Ho (ft. Pastor Troy)
  15. Why Y’all Gagging Though?
  16. Hol’ Up Ho
  17. Acrylic
  18. Black ft. Pe’Tehn Raighn-Kem
  19. Banker
  20. Party Done






Print Friendly, PDF & Email
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily