AJR’s forthcoming album The Click is available for pre-order

Comment Off 355 Views

New Album The Click
Available for Pre-order TODAY – Out June 9th 
Instantly Receive New Song “Drama” & Gold Single “Weak”
‘What Everyone’s Thinking Tour Part II’ 
Kicks of June 10th
Tickets On Sale Now!
Set To Perform at Austin City Limits This Summer 
(Photo credit: Jim Metzger)

AJR’s forthcoming album The Click is available for pre-order NOW on iTunes ahead of its June 9th release. With each order fans will receive 6 tracks instantly including brand new song “Drama” and certified Gold single “Weak.” Glistening with the band’s signature synth and honest, approachable lyrics, “Drama” is the first new track to be released from the LP, which is the full length follow up to their acclaimed What Everyone’s Thinking EP. PRESS HERE to listen now!

The band recently announced the full track listing for the album (see below) which includes a feature by Weezer front man Rivers Cuomo on “Sober Up” and certified GOLD single”Weak.” Racking up over 181 million streams on Spotify alone,”Weak” landed the band a national TV appearance on TODAY last month and currently sits in the Top 20 on the iTunes Pop Chart. With major market support from the likes of SiriusXM Hits1, Z100 New York, WKSC Chicago, WQMP Orlando, WRVW Nashville, Radio Disney and more, the track is Top 30 at Pop Radio. PRESS HERE to watch the official music video which premiered via PaperMag.com. Last Friday, the band released the Weak Remixes EP which features different interpretations of the hit single, including a remix by Cheat Codes which premiered via PopMatters. PRESS HERE to listen.

After a completely SOLD-OUT East Coast tour, the group will soon embark on the
‘What Everyone’s Thinking Tour Part II’ which will bring the brothers to the West Coast with special album release shows at In The Venue in Salt Lake City, The Troubadour in
Los Angeles and Bowery Ballroom in New York City. Following the band’s busy summer, AJR will perform a set at Austin City Limits in October. Full tour routing below. For ticket information please log on to ajrbrothers.com.
The Click Track Listing:
  1. Overture
  2. The Good part
  3. Weak
  4. Sober Up (Feat. Rivers Cuomo)
  5. Drama
  6. Turning Out
  7. No Grass Today
  8. Three-Thirty
  9. Call My Dad
  10. I’m Not Famous
  11. Netflix Trip
  12. Bud Like You
  13. Come Hang Out
June 10                Salt Lake City, UT @ In The Venue – ALBUM RELEASE SHOW!
June 13                Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour – ALBUM RELEASE SHOW!

June 21                New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom – ALBUM RELEASE SHOW! (SOLD OUT)
July 7                    Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop

July 8                   Covington, KY @ Madison Live
July 11                 Indianapolis, IN @ Deluxe at Old National
July 13                 Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave II

July 16                 Omaha, NE @ Slowdown (SOLD OUT)
July 18                 Oklahoma City @ Diamond Ballroom

July 19                 Dallas, TX @ House of Blues (Cambridge Room)
July 20                 Houston, TX @ House of Blues (Bronze Peacock)
July 26                 Phoenix, AZ @ Pub Rock
July 28                 Anaheim, CA @ House of Blues (Parish)
August 1            Fresno, CA @ Strummers
August 2            Berkeley, CA @ Cornerstone
August 4            Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theater
August 6            Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily