REVOLT PRESENTS: “Ferguson: The Fire This Time #REVOLTForJustice” Thirty-Minute Town Hall Discussion with Ferguson Residents & Community Leaders to Air on September 7, 2014

Comment Off 5 Views

REVOLT PRESENTS:

“Ferguson:  The Fire This Time #REVOLTForJustice”

 

Thirty-Minute Town Hall Discussion with Ferguson Residents & Community Leaders to Air on September 7, 2014

 

 

On Sunday, September 7, 2014, REVOLT TV will premiere “Ferguson:  The Fire This Time #REVOLTForJustice,” a thought-provoking thirty-minute special featuring footage from REVOLT’s coverage of the Michael Brown shooting from the day of the incident (when the network was one of the only outlets on the scene) through his funeral. Moderated by REVOLT CEO Keith Clinkscales and numerous community leaders, the special will include a town hall discussion with resident witnesses who will give their accounts on both the series of events and the resulting media maelstrom.

 

AIR DATE: Sunday, September 7 at 10AM ET / 7AM PT

 

ENCORES: Sunday,September 7 at 1Pm ET / 10AM PT and 7PM ET / 4PM PT

 

TRAILER:  https://revolt.tv/videos/2AC4D631-7753-4776-B876-BA0D27CEB6DB

CREDITS: Keith Clinkscales, Executive Producer; Rahman Dukes, Executive Producer; Bernald Rock, Producer/Editor; James Smith, Producer

 

Visit www.revolt.tv to confirm local channel listings and times. Follow @RevoltTV in social media for continued artist interviews, music news, and programming updates.

 

ABOUT REVOLT MEDIA & TV

REVOLT is the new #1 name in music. Focused on expertly curating the best of the best in music and engaging youth in social conversation, the multi-genre, multi-platform network offers breaking music news, videos, artist interviews, exclusive performances, and original programming. Attracting over 50 million young adults through television, digital properties, social and mobile, REVOLT is accessible 24/7 – anytime, anywhere, any screen. Launched in broadcast in October 2013, REVOLT is available on Time Warner Cable, Comcast and Century Link in over 40 of the top 50 U.S. markets including New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago, Miami, Boston, Atlanta, and DC.

# # #

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.

Free Newsletter Updated Daily