NASA Sets New Launch Window for Supersonic Vehicle Test

Comment Off 0 View

The second flight test of NASA’s Low-Density Supersonic Decelerator (LDSD) now will launch no earlier than 12:30 p.m. EDT (7:30 a.m. HST) Tuesday, June 2, from the U.S. Navy’s Pacific Missile Range Facility (PMRF) on Kauai, Hawaii. NASA Television coverage will begin at 1 p.m. EDT (7 a.m. HST).
Source: NASA

Print Friendly
In : Newswire

About the author

Free Newsletter Updated Daily