LIVE ON ESPN3/ESPN.COM & ESPNEWS TV; PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS ON ESPN THURMAN VS. COLLAZO OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN TO BE STREAMED LIVE FROM USF SUN DOME IN TAMPA, FLORIDA

Comment Off 6 Views

LIVE ON ESPN3/ESPN.COM & ESPNEWS TV

 

PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS ON ESPN

THURMAN VS. COLLAZO OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN TO BE STREAMED LIVE FROM USF SUN DOME IN TAMPA, FLORIDA

 

Plus! Edner Cherry vs. Luis Cruz Undercard Fight Also Available on ESPN3/ESPN.com

 

ESPN will carry Friday’s official weigh-in for the Keith Thurman vs. Luis Collazo Premier Boxing Champions on ESPN card live on SportsCenter on ESPNews TV and ESPN3/ESPN.com. Additionally, Edner Cherry and Luis Cruz will battle it out in a 10-round lightweight fight on ESPN3/ESPN.com. The Cherry vs. Cruz fight will take place before the televised coverage of Premier Boxing Champions on ESPN begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

 

OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN

FRIDAY, JULY 10 AT APPROX. 5:15 P.M. ET/2:15 P.M. PT

SportsCenter On ESPNews TV, ESPN3, ESPN.com,ESPN.Com/Boxing & ESPNDeportes.Com/Boxeo

 

EDNER CHERRY AND LUIS CRUZ FIGHT

SATURDAY, JULY 11 AT APPROX. 7:10 P.M. ET/4:10 P.M. PT

ESPN3, ESPN.com,ESPN.Com/Boxing & ESPNDeportes.Com/Boxeo

 

# # #


“PBC on ESPN – THURMAN vs. COLLAZO,” a 12-round fight takes place Saturday, July 11, at the USF Sun Dome in Tampa, Florida. The event is promoted by Warrior’s Boxing. In the co-main event, Tony Harrison will face Willie Nelson in a 10-round middleweight bout. It will air live on ESPN (9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT).

                                                                                                                                                           

For information visit www.premierboxingchampions.com, follow on Twitter @PremierBoxing, @KeithFThurmanJr, @RealLuisCollazo, @WarriorsBoxingProm and @ESPNBoxing and become a fan on Facebook at www.facebook.com/premierboxingchampions

and www.Facebook.com/WarriorsBoxingPromo.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily