Links of Information and Suggested Websites

Comment Off 487 Views
Free Software and Web Services
Free Software and Web Services

Open Letter to Reviewers and Critics

About Us

Free Software and Web Services

Public Relations Companies

Fun and Informative Websites

Fun and Informative Websites

How does an artist, performer or musician get a website? – See more at: http://don411.com/entry/how-does-an-artist-performer-or-musician-get-a-website#sthash.ufgRuZNO.dpuf

How does an artist, performer or musician get a website?

Listing of Sarasota, Bradenton, Venice Performing Arts Venues and other info

Don’s selection of favorite music just a few out of 1,000′s of songs  (workplace and school safe)

About Don

 

Entertainment Links:

Hi! I’m Christine Alexander… all I want to do is make you laugh… a lot. –  http://www.christinealexander.net

The Lazy Fairy Improv Troupe – http://www.lazyfairyimprov.com  

Musical Journeys with Arun – http://www.arunsmusic.com

Tahja International Productions Ethnic Dance and Music Entertainment – http://www.tahja.com

1700 AMI Radio AM Anna Maria Island Florida – http://annamariaislandradio.com

 

 

Carnegie Hall, Performance History Search 1891 and 1941 carnegiehall.org/history

Anna Maria Island Concert Chorus & Orchestra: AMICCO www.amicco.org

Art Center Sarasota www.artsarasota.org

Artist Series Concerts of Sarasota www.artistseriesconcerts.org

Asolo Repertory Theatre www.asolorep.org

Authentic Florida www.authenticflorida.com

Banyan Theater Company www.banyantheatercompany.com

Belle Canto, all women’s vocal ensemble www.bellecanto.org

Big Cat Habitat and Gulf Coast Sanctuary www.bigcathabitat.org

Burns Court Cinema www.filmsociety.org

Carreño Dance Festival www.carrenodancefestival.com

Church of the Redeemer Music Series www.redeemersarasota.org

Curtis Institute Sarasota Society www.curtis.edu

Diveristy Chourus – The Voices of Sarasota – http://www.diversitysarasota.org

DSA Downtown Sarasota Alliance – http://www.dsasarasota.com

Emerging Pictures Opera & Ballet in Cinema www.emergingpictures.com

Faith Lutheran Church Music Program www.faithsarasota.com

Fathom Events.com, The Met: Live in HD www.fathomevents.com

Fine Arts Society of Sarasota (FASS) www.fineartssarasota.com

Florida Studio Theatre www.floridastudiotheatre.org

G wiz museum www.gwiz.org

Glenridge Performing Arts Center www.theglenridge.com

Gloria Musicae www.gloriamusicae.org

Guitar Sarasota www.guitarsarasota.org

Hermitage Artist Retreat www.hermitageartistretreat.org

John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art/Historic Asolo www.ringling.org

Key Chorale Symphonic Chorus www.keychorale.org

La Musica International Chamber Music Festival www.lamusicafestival.org

LeBarge Tropical Cruises www.lebargetropicalcruises.com

Library of Congress www.loc.gov

Manasota Theatre Organ Society www.theatreorgans.commtos

Mantee Players Theatre www.manateeplayers.com

Marie Selby Botanical Gardens www.www.selby.org

Marietta Museum of Art & Whimsy www.whimsymuseum.org

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre and Humor Institute www.mccurdyscomedy.com

Mote Marine Laboratory and Aquarium www.mote.org

New Music New College (NMNC) www.newmusicnewcollege.org

New York Philharmonic | Digital Archives www.archives.nyphil.org

Ringling College Library Association www.rclassociation.org

Sarasota Ballet www.sarasotaballet.org

Sarasota Chalk Festival www.chalkfestival.org

Sarasota Chorus of the Keys www.chorusofthekeys.org

Sarasota Concert Association www.scasarasota.org

Sarasota County Libraries www.sclibs.net

Sarasota Film Festival www.sarasotafilmfestival.com

Sarasota Garden Club www.sarasotagardenclub.org

Sarasota Institute of Lifetime Learning www.sillsarasota.org

Sarasota Music Archive www.sarasotamusicarchive.org

Sarasota Opera Guild www.sarasotaopera.org

Sarasota Opera www.sarasotaopera.org

Sarasota Orchestra – Sarasota Music Festival www.sarasotaorchestra.org

Sarasota Orchestra Association www.soassociation.org

Sarasota Orchestra www.sarasotaorchestra.org

Sarasota Pops www.sarasotapops.org

Sarasota-Manatee Bach Festival www.sarasota-manateebachfestival.org

Sarasota Arts and Cultural Alliance www.sarasotaarts.org

South County Jazz Club www.southcountyjazz.org

S. Fla Museum Parker Manatee Aquarium & Bishop Planetarium www.southfloridamuseum.org

State College of Florida (SCF) Music Program www.scf.edu

Steinway Society at Pritchard’s Pianos www.pritchardpianos.com

Suncoast Concert Band Celebrating more than 77 years www.suncoastconcertband.org

Sunday Baroque www.sundaybaroque.org

The Jazz Club of Sarasota www.jazzclubsarasota.com

The Metropolitan Museum of Art – MetPublications www.metmuseum.orgmetpublications

The Perlman Music Program www.perlmanmusicprogram.org

The Players Theatre Sarasota www.theplayers.org

Unitarian Universalist Church of Sarasota Music Program www.uusarasota.com

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall www.vanwezel.org

Venice Performing Arts Series www.veniceperformingarts.com

Venice Symphony www.thevenicesymphony.org

Venice Theatre www.venicestage.com

Weizmann Institute of Science www.weizmann-usa.org

Westcoast Black Theatre Troupe www.wbttsrq.org

Where Will We Go www.gotonight.com

 

http://southcountyjazz.org/

http://www.jazzclubsarasota.com/

http://www.vanwezel.org/

http://www.soassociation.org/

http://www.sarasotaopera.org/sog.aspx

 

Library of Congress http://www.loc.gov

New York Philharmonic | Digital Archives http://archives.nyphil.org/

American Committee for the Weizmann Institute of Science (fun to read, very informative)

http://www.weizmann-usa.org/news-media/news-releases.aspx

Sarasota Music Archive 70,00 Recordings / 100,000 pieces sheet music http://www.sarasotamusicarchive.org/

http://ticketsarasota.com/

http://www.thisweekinsarasota.com/

 

Artist Series of Sarasota

– Performance Scholarship

Asolo Repertory Theatre
– Camp Asolo
– Put a Kid in a Seat
– Kaleidoscope

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre and Humor Institute
– Kids Camp
– Corporate Comedy
– Classes
– Education/Training

The Perlman Music Program
– Sarasota Winter Residency
– PMP Summer School

Sarasota Ballet
– Sarasota Ballet School
– Trainee Program
– Dance Next Generation

Sarasota Orchestra
– Sarasota Orchestra Association
– Sarasota Music Festival
– Sarasota Youth Orchestra
– Music Classes Kids & Adults

Sarasota Opera
– Sarasota Youth Opera

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
– Van Wezel Foundation
– Send Students to VW
– Helping the Community

Venice Performing Arts Series
– Youth Showcase

Organizations with Membership Opportunities

Artist Series of Sarasota
– Friends of the Artist Series

Asolo Repertory Theatre
– Asolo Repertory Guild

Banyan Theater Company
– Banyan Theatre Company Guild

Sarasota Chorus of the Keys
Gloria Musicae
Guitar Sarasota

John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art – Historic Asolo Theatre

Key Chorale Symphonic Chorus
La Musica International Chamber Music Festival

Manasota Theatre Organ Society
– Manasota Theatre Organ Society Membership

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre and Humor Institute
The Church of the Redeemer Music Series
The Perlman Music Program
Pritchard Pianos Recitals
New Music New College (NMNC)
Ringling Museum and Historic Asolo

Sarasota Ballet
– Sarasota Ballet Association

Sarasota Concert Association
The Jazz Club of Sarasota
– Sarasota Jazz Club Membership

Sarasota Orchestra – Sarasota Music Festival
– Friends of the Festival

Sarasota Opera
– Sarasota Opera Guild

Sarasota Orchestra
– Sarasota Orchestra Association

Sarasota Pops
Sybarite Chamber Players

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
– Van Wezel Foundation

Venice Performing Arts Series
Venice Symphony
Historic Asolo
Carreño Dance Festival
Mantee Players Theatre
Florida Studio Theatre
The Players Theatre Sarasota
Venice Theatre
Burns Court Cinema
Curtis Institute Sarasota Society
State College of Florida (SCF) Music Program
Sarasota Players Associaion / www.SarasotaOchestraMusicians.org
Sarasota Senior Theatre
Diveristy Chourus – The Voices of Sarasota
Suncoast Concert Band Celebrating more than 77 years
Sarasota Music Archive 70,00 Recordings / 100,000 pieces sheeting music
Palm Beach Locator.com Comprehensive Events, Info
Authentic Florida
G wiz museum
Selby Gardens
South Florida Museum Parker Manatee Aquarium and Bishop Planetarium
Bradenton Motorsports Park
Mote Marine Laboratory and Aquarium
Art Center Sarasota
Arts and Cultural Alliance of Sarasota County
Sarasota Garden Club
Fine Arts Society of Sarasota (FASS)
Sarasota Institute of Lifetime Learning

Ringling College Library Association

New York Philharmonic Archives

www.metmuseum.org/metpublications

The Library of Congress

Where Will We Go Tonight.com
SRQ Restaurant Reviews
Academy of Botanical Art
Women With Moxie
Longboat Observer
Sarasota Herald Tribune
Rhapsody.com
Box.net
LogMeIn.com
OpenOffice.org
Firefox
Thunderbird
Skype
Yahoo! Voice
Packetel
Space.com
Real Clear Politics
The Onion
Free Press Release

http://www.justunfollow.com

http://alphabetizer.flap.tv/index.php

http://www.clarkhoward.com

Deborah Berioli Soprano and Venice Performing Arts Series

 

 

Print Friendly

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily