TOMORROW: LIVE STREAM OF DANNY GARCIA VS. ROD SALKA WEIGH-IN

Comment Off 8 Views

SHOWTIME SPORTS® TO STREAM 

DANNY GARCIA vs. ROD SALKA WEIGH-IN LIVE VIA SATELLITE, YOUTUBE, USTREAM & ONLINE ATsports.sho.com/live

TOMORROW/FRIDAY AT 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT

Satellite Coordinates, Embed Codes & Links Are Below

To Simulcast On Your Network & Embed On Your Website

 

SHOWTIME® Sports will offer a live stream of Friday’s official weigh-in for Garcia vs. Salka taking place thisSaturday, Aug. 9, live on SHOWTIME® (9 p.m. ET/PT, delayed on the West Coast) from Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y.
The weigh-in will be available for viewing across multiple platforms, including LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube,Ustream, sports.sho.com/live.  Friday’s feed from Barclays Center Outdoor Plaza will be hosted by Brian Custer and will be available in High Definition.

 

FRIDAY: OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN

2 – 3 p.m. ET

Feed Window Opens at 1:45 p.m. ET / 10:45 a.m. PT and closes at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT

 

COORDINATES:  Satellite: Galaxy 17, tr. 18K Lower;  Orbital location: 91 degrees west;  Video: HD 1080i/59.94;  Bandwidth: 18 MHz;  Downlink Freq: 12051 V;  Compression: MPEG 2;  Chroma: 4:2:0; Modulation: DVBS, QPSK;  FEC Rate: 5/6;  Symbol Rate: 14 Msym/s;  Data Rate: 21.504;  Audio: Stereo
YOUTUBE:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_rhu0mchZFA

<iframe width=”853″ height=”480″ src=”//www.youtube.com/embed/_rhu0mchZFA” frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen></iframe>
USTREAM:

http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

<iframe width=”720″ height=”437″ src=”http://www.ustream.tv/embed/9914273?ub=ff3d23&lc=ff3d23&oc=ffffff&uc=ffffff&v=3&wmode=direct” scrolling=”no” frameborder=”0″>    </iframe>

# # #

ABOUT “GARCIA VS. SALKA”:

Garcia vs. Salka, a 10-round welterweight bout on Saturday, August 9, is promoted by Golden Boy Promotions and sponsored by Corona and AT&T. In the co-main event, promoted by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Dibella Entertainment, IBF Junior Welterweight World Champion Lamont Peterson puts his title on the line against Edgar Santana in a 12-round championship bout. Opening the telecast, promoted by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Gary Cohen Promotions, Brooklyn’s own Daniel Jacobs takes on Jarrod Fletcher for the vacant WBA Middleweight World Title. The event will take place at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY, will air live on SHOWTIME (9 p.m. ET/PT) and will be available in Spanish via secondary audio programming (SAP).
Tickets priced at $250, $125, $75, $50 and $25, plus applicable taxes and service charges are available atwww.barclayscenter.comwww.ticketmaster.com, all Ticketmaster locations, by calling 800-745-3000 and at the American Express Box Office. For group tickets, please call 800-GROUP-BK.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
In : Events

About the author

Free Newsletter Updated Daily