mau5trap Presents Beats 1; Six Broadcasts Starting Today, March 18 at 6 PM EST

Comment Off 3 Views
mau5trap
PRESENTS

BEATS 1

SIX BROADCASTS
STARTING TODAY, MARCH 18 @ 6 PM EST
AND TOMORROW, MARCH 19 @ 6 AM EST

#Beats1mau5


 
mau5trap–the label founded by electronic music pioneer deadmau5–announces their ‘Beats 1‘ campaign, where they will broadcast six different sets through the platform, starting today, March 18 at 3:00 PM PST/ 6:00 PM EST, while the mau5trap crew takes over Miami.The second broadcast will be Saturday, March 19 at 3:00 AM PST/ 6:00 AM EST, with the remaining broadcasts following every other week on: April 1, 15, 29, May 13 and 27. To tune in live, go here.

Further–once broadcasted, the sets will be available On Demand via Apple Music.

###
Print Friendly
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily