Marc Anthony And Gente de Zona To Give The Live TV Premiere Performance Of Their New Single “Traidora”

Comment Off 6 Views

TV TUNE-IN REMINDER FOR TONIGHT – SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 22ROGERS & COWAN

 

Marc Anthony And Gente de Zona To Give The Live TV Premiere Performance Of Their New Single Traidora

TONIGHT On LA BANDA

 

Following Up On Her Recent Video Of Encouragement For The La Banda Finalists,

BECKY G Will Also Perform On Tonight’s Live La Banda Broadcast As The Final Rounds Continue On Univision Network

 

Join The 10 Remaining La Banda Finalists, Judges Ricky Martin, Alejandro Sanz & Laura Pausini, And Sunday Night’s “most socially engaged TV program audience” Live At 8PM ET/7PM CT/5PM PT and again at 8PM PT

Print Friendly

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily