LATIN SUPERSTAR PRINCE ROYCE RELEASES BRAND NEW SINGLE TODAY “BACK IT UP” FEATURING PITBULL; HIS FIRST ENGLISH ALBUM SET FOR RELEASE ON RCA THIS SUMMER ON TOUR AS SPECIAL GUEST FOR ARIANA GRANDE

Comment Off 7 Views

LATIN SUPERSTAR PRINCE ROYCE RELEASES BRAND NEW SINGLE TODAY

“BACK IT UP” FEATURING PITBULL 

HIS FIRST ENGLISH ALBUM SET FOR RELEASE ON RCA THIS SUMMER

ON TOUR AS SPECIAL GUEST FOR ARIANA GRANDE

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE LYRIC VIDEO NOW!

 

(New York – May 4, 2015) Bronx, NY-born and raised Latin superstar and award-winning artist Prince Royce announces the release of his brand new single “Back It Up” feat. Pitbull available everywhere today. Click Here to watch the lyric video for “Back it Up” now. “Back it Up” is the second single from his first-ever English language album set for release this summer on RCA.

 

“Back it Up” follows Royce’s first English language mainstream US hit “Stuck On A Feeling” featuring Snoop Dogg.

 

In the past five years, Prince Royce has scored ten consecutive number one hits, and has scored 20 Latin Billboard Awards, 16 Premio Lo Nuestro Awards,18 Premios Juventud Awards, and 7 Latin Grammy nominations.

 

Royce has a massive fan base with over 1 billion streams online and over 31 million Facebook followers. He has sold out the most prestigious venues in Latin America, as well as concerts throughout the US including Radio City Music Hall, The Nokia Theater and the Theater at Madison Square Garden.

 

Find below current tour schedule for Prince Royce as Special Guest for Ariana Grande on ‘The Honeymoon Tour” and stay tuned for more news on his forthcoming album.

Prince Royce dates with Ariana Grande’s “The Honeymoon Tour.”

All dates, cities and venues below subject to change. www.livenation.com.

 

Summer 2015
Thursday, July 16 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Saturday, July 18 Ft Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Tuesday, July 21 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Thursday, July 23 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, July 25 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Sunday, July 26 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Wednesday, July 29 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Friday, July 31 Albany, NY Times Union Center
Sunday, August 2 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Tuesday, August 4 Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena
Thursday, August 6 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Friday, August 7 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Sunday, August 9 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Saturday, August 29 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center
Monday, August 31 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Wednesday, September 2 Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena
Friday, September 4 Portland, OR Moda Center
Sunday, September 6 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
Tuesday, September 8 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, September 9 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Friday, September 11 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Friday, September 18 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, September 20 Birmingham, AL BJCC Arena
Tuesday, September 22 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Thursday, September 24 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Saturday, September 26 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Tuesday, September 29 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, October 2 Chicago, IL United Center
Sunday, October 4 St Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Tuesday, October 6 Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena
Wednesday, October 7 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Friday, October 9 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sunday, October 11 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Tuesday, October 13 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, October 15 El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum
Spring 2015

 

Click to watch the lyric video for “Back It Up” ft. Pitbull: http://smarturl.it/BIUlyric

 

 

Buy/Stream:

iTunes: http://smarturl.it/iBIU

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/aBIU

Spotify: http://smarturl.it/sBIU

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/gBIU

 

Print Friendly
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily