iHeartMedia Presents Foo Fighters On The Honda Stage at the iHeartRadio Theater Los Angeles Hosted by Chelsea Handler, Tuesday, March 17 at 7 p.m. PT/ 8 p.m. MT/ 9 p.m. CT/ 10 p.m. ET

Comment Off 54 Views

iHeartMedia Presents Foo Fighters On The Honda Stage at the iHeartRadio Theater Los Angeles Hosted by Chelsea Handler

 

Exclusive Performance and Q&A to Stream and Broadcast Live on

iHeartMedia Radio Stations Across the Country

 

WHAT:           iHeartMedia presents “Foo Fighters On The Honda Stage at the iHeartRadio Theater Los Angeles,” an exclusive hour-long live event to celebrate the success of the band’s 8th studio album, Sonic Highways.  The hour-long event will kick off with superstar comedian Chelsea Handler interviewing Foo Fighters, as the band takes a rare break from the arena and stadium stages of their current world tour for an intimate theater performance including the singles “Something For Nothing” and “Congregation.”

 

The event will also commemorate the April 7 DVD/Blu-Ray and iTunes release of Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways, the critically acclaimed and award-winning HBO docuseries directed by Foo Fighters’ own Dave Grohl.

 

The event will broadcast across iHeartMedia Alternative, Active Rock and Mainstream Rock radio stations nationwide; stream live for fans on iHeartMedia Alternative, Active Rock, Mainstream Rock, Classic Rock, CHR, Hot-AC, Sports and News-Talk radio station websites as well as iHeartRadio.com/HondaStage.

 

The Honda Stage is a unique 360-degree, multi-platform music program designed to meet music fans where they are already searching for and consuming music. The Honda Stage at the iHeartRadio Theater Los Angeles brings dozens of live and intimate performances by the hottest acts and offers music fans access to custom live and online music programming and performances, behind the scenes content, artist interviews and more at www.youtube.com/HondaStage.

 

 

WHEN:           Tuesday, March 17 at 7 p.m. PT/ 8 p.m. MT/ 9 p.m. CT/ 10 p.m. ET

 

WHERE:         iHeartRadio Theater Los Angeles

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
In : Music

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily