Bestselling Author Jeffrey S. Stephens Sends CIA Agent Jordan Sandor on a Rogue Mission

Comment Off 9 Views

www.ascotmedia.com

Bestselling Author Jeffrey S. Stephens Sends CIA Agent Jordan Sandor on a Rogue Mission

New York, NY, February 1, 2016 — In the newest thriller by bestselling author Jeffrey S. Stephens, CIA agent Jordan Sandor is on a mission that blends non-stop suspense, intrigue and danger.

Rogue Mission (Post Hill Press, April 26, 2016) takes readers on a mission more complex and with more at stake for Sandor than any he has ever faced. From Bermuda to the United Kingdom, from France to the deserts of Iraq, Jordan must face down villains both known and unknown, recognized and hidden, as he struggles to prevent the deaths of tens of thousands of innocent people.

Needing help as never before, Sandor calls upon his usual group of talented associates, as well as top CIA analyst Beth Sharrow, a former lover still willing to risk her life and career to help Sandor. The action begins on the first page and does not end until the explosive climax.

About the Author

Jeffrey S. Stephens is the author of the Jordan Sandor series, which also includes Targets of Deception, Targets of Opportunity and Targets of Revenge. A native of the Bronx, Stephens now lives with his wife Nancy in Greenwich, Connecticut where they raised their two sons, Graham and Trevor.

Rogue Mission: A Jordan Sandor Thriller
By Jeffrey S. Stephens
On sale April 26, 2016
Post Hill Press
Hardcover $26.00
ISBN: 9781618688132

###

Praise for Jeffrey S. Stephens Novels:

Vince Flynn, #1 New York Times bestselling author: “Will keep you turning the pages all the way to its explosive ending.”

Robert K. Tanenbaum, New York Times bestselling author: “Targets of Revenge takes the Jordan Sandor series to the next level…you simply will not be able to put this book down.”

Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author: “Lush, lusty, fascination and smart. A pulse-pounding treat.”

Kirkus Reviews: “Stephens lays out his story in orderly fashion, with one action scene neatly following another. The pace of [Targets of Revenge] is Bourne-like…The tale maintains our interest…skillfully rendered….”

Publishers Weekly: “In Stephens’s solid second Jordan Sandor thriller…the explosive finale will leave readers more than satisfied.”

Booklist Online: “Targets of Opportunity is a plot-driven, action-heavy  thriller that will appeal to fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.”

Publishers Weekly: “Regular series hero Jordan Sandor goes up against Arab-inspired terrorism. Stephens also involves the North Koreans in a major way, adding a new emphasis and making [Targets of Opportunity] fresh and original.”

The Mystery Gazette: “The stupendous second Sandor thriller…is a great action tale…The story line is fast-paced and never slows down…Readers will relish this taut suspense thriller.”

Steve Alten, New York Times bestselling author of Meg and The Shell Game: “Jeffrey Stephens takes the reader on a fast-paced tale of international intrigue and suspense in this, his first novel. With a terrific lead character in Jordon Sandor, and many plot twists, I look forward to watching Stephens develop as a top-notch author.”

Suspense Magazine: “A globe-­‐trotting adventure…Targets of Revenge is like a big summer action movie. There are last-second escapes, plot twists, and double crosses that keep the plot moving quickly… [Sandor] is the CIA version of Dirty Harry. Anyone who has enjoyed the first two will want to read Sandor’s latest adventure.”

Print Friendly

About the author

Editor of Don411.com Media website.
Free Newsletter Updated Daily